Consumer products - capital goods - public design. With pleasure, we are developing products and product concepts for medium-sized companies, international brands as well as for cities and municipalities. Let yourself be convinced by where, how and on what we are working.

ORLAS CREATOR

ORLAS CREATOR: 3D-metal additive manufacturing machine for the highest demands. The compact system provides sophisticated, in-house developed software and a professionally designed user-friendly interface. A modern technology integrated into one elegant, clearly arranged housing. Awarded with the reddot Award 2017 and German Design Award WINNER 2018. learn more

Board computer KT 0101

An on board computer system with an innovative technology and a generously designed customer interface for vehicles of public transport. With a 180° pivoted driver display enables optimal positioning in the vehicle. learn more

1st prize in the competition

“Mobility Stations Osnabrück”

Award-winning design of modular components for Mobility Stations for the city area of Osnabrück.
Convincing design solutions and structure concept for modern stations of different uses and construction sizes. learn more

Mobility Stations Offenburg

Development and design of mobility stations for the city of Offenburg. A future-oriented concept to create an intermodal transport network that attracted nationwide attention. The innovative project is characterised by a modular construction. Awarded with the German Design Award “WINNER” 2016. learn more

ORLAS STATION

A modern laser workstation with five axes; efficiently and versatile. Each axis reaches an acceleration of 1m/s² by maximum speed of 30 m/min. Precision and dynamics of the unit finds its expression in iF award-winning design 2016. learn more

Kollektion NUOVA/VELA

Stylistic cutlery set and a wide variety of implements developed for the traditional brand WMF. Distinctive and timeless design with extraordinary details.
The comprehensive cutlery set was nominated for the German Design Award 2013. learn more

Current Awards

Our products have been given multiple awards and nominations in international and nationwide design contests. Recently we received 2 German Design Awards.

learn more

Konsumgüter – Investitionsgüter – Publicdesign. Mit Freude entwickeln und gestalten wir Produkte und Produktkonzepte für mittelständische Unternehmen, internationale Marken sowie für Städte und Kommunen. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst davon Wo, Wie und Woran wir arbeiten.

ORLAS CREATOR

3D Metalldrucker für höchste Ansprüche

3D-Metalldrucker für höchste Ansprüche. Die kompakte Anlage verfügt über eine anspruchsvolle, speziell für diesen Zweck entwickelte Software und ein professionell gestaltetes, benutzerfreundliches Interface. Modernste Technologie vereint in einem klar konzipierten und eleganten Gehäuse. Ausgezeichnet mit dem reddot Award 2017 und dem German Design Award WINNER 2018. mehr erfahren

Bordrechnersystem

innovative Zugangskontrolle und Ticketverkauf

Ein Bordrechnersystem mit innovativer Technologie und großzügig gestaltetem Kundeninterface für Fahrzeuge des öffentlichen Verkehrs. Durch das 180° schwenkbare Fahrerdisplay kann der Bordrechner in jeder Einbausituation für den Fahrer richtig positioniert werden. Ausgezeichnet mit dem German Design Award WINNER 2018. mehr erfahren

Mobilitätsstationen Osnabrück

1. Preis Wettbewerb - Siegerentwurf

Preisgekrönter Entwurf für die Gestaltung von modularen Ausstattungselementen von Mobilitätsstationen für das Stadtgebiet Osnabrück. Ein überzeugendes Konzept für die Gliederung und Gestaltung moderner Stationen mit unterschiedlichen Nutzungskonzepten und Größen. mehr erfahren

Mobilitätsstationen Offenburg

ein zukunftsweisendes Konzept

Entwicklung und Gestaltung von Mobilitätsstationen für die Stadt Offenburg. Ein zukunftsweisendes Konzept zum Aufbau eines multimodalen Verkehrsnetzes, welches bundesweite Beachtung findet. Das innovative Projekt zeichnet eine modulare Bauweise aus. Ausgezeichnet u.a. mit dem German Design Award „WINNER“ 2016. mehr erfahren

ORLAS STATION

Portalanlage für vielseitigen Lasereinsatz

Eine moderne Laserbearbeitungsstation, effizient und vielseitig; ausgestattet mit fünf Achsen. Jede Achse erreicht eine Beschleunigung von 1 m/s² bei maximalen Geschwindigkeiten von 30 m/min. Die Präzision und Dynamik findet ihren Ausdruck in der preisgekrönten Gestaltung. Ausgezeichnet mit dem iF Design Award 2016. mehr erfahren

Kollektion NUOVA/VELA

ausgefallene Formensprache

Stilvolles Menübesteck und zahlreiche Ergänzungsteile konzipiert für die Traditionsmarke WMF. Markantes, zeitloses Design mit ausgefallenen Details. Die umfangreiche Kollektion wurde für den German Design Award 2013 nominiert. mehr erfahren

Aktuelle Awards

Unsere Produkte wurden mehrmals in internationalen und bundesweiten Design-Wettbewerben mit Auszeichnungen und Nominierungen prämiert. Aktuell haben wir 2 German Award Design Awards erhalten.

mehr erfahren